Delete your user account

In the following form you can delete your Shopify user account.

Contact details
Reason for deleting user account

Other reason

Note: Once your account is closed, it is no longer accessible by you or anyone else, and it cannot be restored. If you decide later that you want to start ordering from us again, or if you would like to use website features that require an account, you'll need to create a new account.

What is the sum of 6 and 9?

Mandatory fields